Warning This Web page has been archived on the Web.

Archived Content

Information identified as archived on the Web is for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It has not been altered or updated after the date of archiving. Web pages that are archived on the Web are not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards. As per the Communications Policy of the Government of Canada. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Skip booklet index and go to page content

Canadian Species at Risk

May 2002

 

Coho salmon - Line drawing by Drew Bodaly. Encyclopedia of Canadian Fishes. Canadian Museum of Nature and Canadian Sportfishing Productions Inc. (1995). The Coho Salmon (Interior Fraser population) was designated by COSEWIC as Endangered in May 2002.

 

Aussi disponible en français

 

COSEWIC Logo

 

For additional copies contact:

COSEWIC Secretariat
c/o Canadian Wildlife Service
Environment Canada
Ottawa, ON
K1A 0H3

Tel.: (819) 997-4991 / (819) 953-3215
Fax: (819) 994-3684
E-mail: COSEWIC/COSEPAC@ec.gc.ca
Web site: http://www.cosewic.gc.ca

Courier address: 4th Floor, Place Vincent Massey, 351 St. Joseph Blvd., Hull, QC.

 

Cover Illustration

Coho salmon - Line drawing by Drew Bodaly. Encyclopedia of Canadian Fishes. Canadian Museum of Nature and Canadian Sportfishing Productions Inc. (1995). The Coho Salmon (Interior Fraser population) was designated by COSEWIC as Endangered in May 2002.

This list can be cited as follows:
COSEWIC, 2002. Canadian Species at Risk, May 2002. Committee on the Status of Endangered Wildlife in Canada. 34 pp.

Table of Contents

Avertissement Cette page Web a été archivée dans le Web.

Contenu archivé

Information archivée dans le Web à des fins de consultation, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Cette dernière n'a aucunement été modifiée ni mise à jour depuis sa date de mise en archive. Les pages archivées dans le Web ne sont pas assujetties aux normes qui s'appliquent aux sites Web du gouvernement du Canada. Conformément à la Politique sur les communications et l'image de marque.

Sauter l'index du livret et aller au contenu de la page

Espèces canadiennes en péril

Mai 2002

 

 Saumon coho - Illustration au trait par Drew Bodaly. Encyclopedia of Canadian Fishes. Musée canadien de la nature et Canadian Sportfishing Productions Inc. (1995). Le saumon coho (population de l'intérieur du Fraser) a été désigné « en voie de disparition » par le COSEPAC en mai 2002.

 

Also available in English

 

Logo du COSEPAC

 

Pour des exemplaires supplémentaires, communiquer avec :
SECRÉTARIAT DU COSEPAC

a/s du Service canadien de la faune Environnement Canada
Ottawa (Ontario)
K1A 0H3
Téléphone : (819) 997-4991 / (819) 953-3215
Télécopieur : (819) 994-3684
Courriel : COSEWIC/COSEPAC@ec.gc.ca
Site Web : http://www.cosewic.gc.ca

Adresse : Place Vincent-Massey, 4e étage, 351, boul. St-Joseph, Hull (Québec)

Illustration sur la couverture

Saumon coho - Illustration au trait par Drew Bodaly. Encyclopedia of Canadian Fishes. Musée canadien de la nature et Canadian Sportfishing Productions Inc. (1995). Le saumon coho (population de l'intérieur du Fraser) a été désigné « en voie de disparition » par le COSEPAC en mai 2002.

La présente liste peut être citée comme suit :
COSEPAC, 2002. Espèces canadiennes en péril, mai 2002. Comité sur la situation des espèces en péril au Canada. 38 p.

Table des Matières